TRAINING

RELATIONSHIP MARKETING

Seminars, Workshops, Presentations

hotmama is a specialist for relationship marketing in the tourism industry. The challenges ahead are strategy development, campaign management and the marketing instruments. Contents are provided in the form of “blended learning“. On the mmm-platform (german only) contents are available in a distant learning mode.

+ Marketing strategy: In this course you learn how to carry out a situation analysis, develop objectives and conclude strategic options from it. As a result, you will be developing a strategic marketing plan for your organisation.

+ Strategy implementation: In this course you will learn how to set up a customer oriented organisational structure, develop customer contact processes and support them with adequate systems. Last but not least it requires an organisational culture in order to achieve your objectives.

+ Making marketing measurable: The key subject in this course is marketing controlling. Thereby we take a look at both pre-economic and economic criteria in order to build an integrated marketing controlling system. When learning from experience your learning system is in place.

+ Acquiring new customers: When it comes to acquiring more customers for your offerings and convince potentials as well as moving them to purchase, this is the course you should take. Here we explain what it takes to successfully obtain new customers.

+ Retaining existing customers: When it comes to providing more offerings to existing customers, preempting their potential, this is the course you should take. Individualization as well as up- and cross selling stand at the core of this seminar. Thereby we show you how to create positive word of mouth and effectively apply referencing.

+ Recovering customers: When it comes to recover unsatisfied customers, we show you how to implement an active complaint management system. We also show you how to reactivate “sleeping customers”. In this course you will learn how to win back lost customers.

+ Marketing Instruments: This course provides an overview of the marketing instruments available. Thereby the most important contents are provided with regard to:

Product Policy: Product management, product development, branding as well as E-Services.

Communication Policy: Corporate-, marketing- and dialogue communications as well as digital marketing.

Price Policy:  Pricing strategies, value pricing and price differentiation as well as revenue management (yield management).

Distribution Policy: Direct as well as indirect distribution, e-commerce and self service technologies, designing servicescapes.

Human Resource Policy: HR planning and implementation as well as control, customer oriented compensation schemes.

Contact?

3 + 12 =

Interested?

Whether it is a standard seminar, a workshop or a program which is tailormade to your needs and requirements, we support your effort to qualify your employees. Let us have your requirements by simply filling in the contact form and we will be in touch with you. Alternatively you can call us under +43 676 4169523

TRAINING

RELATIONSHIP MARKETING

Seminare, Workshops, Referate

hotmama definiert sich als Spezialist für Relationship Marketing in der Reisebranche. Die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen sind die Strategieentwicklung , das Kampagnenmanagement und die Marketinginstrumente. Die Inhalte werden in Form eines „Blended Learnings“ vermittelt. Auf der mmm-Plattform (marketingmessbarmachen) stehen Ihnen die Inhalte im Selbstlernmodus zur Verfügung. Die Kursbeschreibungen finden Sie unter den jeweiligen Links bzw. dort auch als Kursuebersicht zum Download angeboten. Die Kombination aus e-Learning und Präsenzphasen verbessert den Lernerfolg.

+ Marketingstrategie entwickeln: In diesem Kurs erlernen Sie die Durchführung von Situationsanalysen, Entwicklung von Zielen sowie die Ausarbeitung von Strategieoptionen. Sie sind nach dem Kurs in der Lage einen strategischen Marketingplan für Ihr eigenes Unternehmen zu entwickeln.

+ Marketingstrategie implementieren: In diesem Kurs erlernen Sie die Erarbeitung einer Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation (Struktur), die Bedeutung der  Kundenorientierung (Kultur) sowie die Auswahl und Implementierung von CRM und Datenmanagement (System) kennen.

+ Marketing messbar machen: In diesem Kurs lernen Sie die wichtigsten Anwendungen des Marketing-Controlling kennen. Dazu gehören vorökonomische und ökonomische Messmethoden, der Aufbau eines integrierten Marketing-Controllings und des Berichtswesen. Aus Erfahrung klug zu werden bedeutet, dass Sie ein lernendes System in Gang setzen.

+ Neue Kunden gewinnen: Nach dem Motto “Mehr Kunden fürs Angebot” gilt es potenzielle Kunden von den Vorzügen des Angebotes zu überzeugen und zum Erstkauf zu bewegen. In diesem Kurs vermitteln wir Ihnen worauf es bei der Neukundenakquisition ankommt.

+ Bestehende Kunden binden: Nach dem Motto “Mehr Angebot für die Kunden” vermitteln wir Ihnen in diesem Kurs vorhandene Umsatzpotenziale bei bestehenden Kunden auszuschöpfen. Leistungsindividualisierung sowie Up- und Cross-Selling stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt. Darüber hinaus gilt es positive Mundpropaganda und Empfehlungsverhalten  zu nutzen.

+ Verlorene Kunden zurückgewinnen: Wandern Kunden aus dem einen oder anderen Grund ab, dann gilt es nach dem Motto “Mit Kritik umgehen können” ein aktives Beschwerdemanagement zu implementieren. Darüber hinaus gilt es “schlafende” Kunden zu reaktivieren. In diesem Kurs erfahren Sie, wie verlorene Kunden zurückgewonnen werden können.,

+ Instrumentalstrategien: Dieser Kurs gibt einen Überblick über die verfügbaren Instrumente im Marketing und vermittelt die wesentlichsten Inhalte im Hinblick auf:

Leistungspolitik: Leistungsprogramm, Leistungsvariation und -innovation, die Markenpolitik sowie E-Services.

Kommunikationspolitik: Unternehmens-, Marketing- und Dialogkommunikation, Digital Marketing

Preispolitik: Preispolitische Strategien wie Preisdifferenzierung und Yield Management

Distributionspolitik: Direkte und indirekte Distribution, E-Commerce und Self Service Technologien sowie die Gestaltung der Dienstleistungsumgebung.

Personalpolitik: Instrumente der Personalplanung, des Personaleinsatzes und -kontrolle sowie der kundenorientierten Vergütung.

Kontaktaufnahme?

15 + 10 =

Interessiert?

Ob eines der angebotenen Seminare oder Workshops oder ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse adaptiertes Programm, gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Qualifikation Ihrer Mitarbeiter/innen. Stellen Sie Ihre Fragen und senden Sie das Kontaktformular an uns ab, oder rufen Sie uns einfach an (+43 676 4169523).