E-LEARNING

INTERNAL MARKETING

E-Learning

Digital learning has become an important building block in organisations and educational institutions alike. Thereby the method of blended learning as a combination of distant- and in-class learning has proven to be successfull. We support your efforts when it comes to developing content as well as designing existing content for the learning experience. The courses we develop for you can be distributed through a number of learn management systems (LMS).

Production

The developed contents are being produced in an inspiring way. Our design- and IT-experts develop those courses and relate them to the in-class sessions. Our e-learning courses prepare the participants for in-class sessions, thereby increasing the learning productivity. Various media formats are integrated in a responsive design, available on all kinds of end devices.

Conception

During the conception phase we develop the curricula as well as the didactics going with it. The relevant contents will then be designed, focusing on the core issues. We thereby use the methods of didactical reduction, motivating participants to follow a learning path, leading to more knowledge and better qualifying them.

Distribution

The courses we produce are independent of the platform you might use and can be featured on various Learn-Management-Systems (LMS). Our experiene with different applications is available to you and we are ready to provide advise in order to select the most appropriate one. We also provide your courses on our platform and guide you through the learning process.

Contact?

4 + 3 =

Interested?

We adopt our services to your needs and requirements to develop a blended learning concept. In order to do so, let us have your requirements by simply using the contact form and we will be back to you with a suggestion. Alternatively you can also give us a call under +43 676 4169523

[:de] [:en] [:]

E-LEARNING

INTERNES MARKETING

E-Learning

Digitales Lernen ist in Unternehmen und Bildungsinstitutionen ein wichtiger Baustein, wenn es darum geht Inhalte effizient und nachhaltig zu vermitteln. Dabei hat sich die Methode des „Blended Learnings„, also der Kombination von e-Learning und Präsenzphasen in der Praxis bewährt. Wir unterstützen Sie, wenn es darum geht neue Inhalte zu entwickeln bzw. bestehende Inhalte lerngerecht aufzubereiten. Die entwickelten Kurse stehen unabhängig vom verwendeten Learn Management System (LMS) zur Verfügung.

Produktion

Die entwickelten Inhalte werden nun im Rahmen der Produktion umgesetzt. Unsere Kursdesign- und IT-Experten entwickeln inspirierende Online Kurse, die abgestimmt mit den Präsenzphasen Inhalte vermitteln die besser gelernt als gelehrt werden. Dabei werden unterschiedliche Medienformate integriert und „responsive“ auf unterschiedlichen Endgeräten verfügbar gemacht.

Konzeption

In der Konzeptionsphase entwickeln wir mit Ihnen das Curriculum und dessen didaktische Umsetzung. In der Folge geht es darum die relevanten Inhalte aufzubereiten. Sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren (didaktische Reduktion) und dabei die Lernenden zu motivieren den bereitgestellten Lernpfaden zu folgen steht dabei im Mittelpunkt der Überlegungen.

Distribution

Die Kurse sind plattformunabhängig produziert und können so auf unterschiedlichen Learn-Management-Systemen (LMS) ausgespielt werden. Die langjährige Erfahrung mit unterschiedlichen Anwendungen geben wir gerne an Sie weiter und beraten Sie bei der Wahl des richtigen Systems. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Kurse auch auf unserer Plattform zur Verfügung und begleiten den Lernprozess für Sie.

Kontaktaufnahme

13 + 1 =

Interessiert?

Wir passen unser Leistungsangebot an Ihre Bedürfnisse an und entwickeln gemeinsam ein Blended-Learning Konzept. Weitere Fragen beantworten wir gerne. Nutzen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular und wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung, oder rufen Sie uns einfach an (+43 676 4169523).

[:de] [:en] [:]