KNOW-HOW

mmm-making marketing measurable

Seminars, workshops, lectures

Marketing as a “learning system” requires making it measurable. To formulate specific goals and to control their achievement is the “salt in the soup”. The associated target/actual comparison lets you gain insights and learn from them.

Our seminars, workshops and letures are based on practical observations and challenges. The platform mmm provides a self learning environment at this stage in german only. Our blended learning approach reling on distant and in-class learning has proven to improve learning productivity. The following courses are offered:

+ Strategy Development – Analysis & Planning

+ Implementation – Organization & Marketing Controlling

Once the conditions are in place, the implementation of the agreed strategy can begin. Basically, this involves winning new customers, retaining existing customers and winning back lost customers. The relevant sections are identical:

+ Winning new customers – More customers for the offer

+ Retain existing customers – More offers for customers

+ Recover lost customers – Be able to deal with criticism

WISSEN

mmm-marketing messbar machen

Seminare, Workshops, Referate

Marketing als „lernendes System“ setzt voraus es messbar zu machen. Konkrete Ziele  zu formulieren und deren Erreichung zu kontrollieren ist dabei das „Salz in der Suppe“. Der damit verbundene Soll-/Ist-Vergleich lässt Sie Erkenntnisse gewinnen und damit lernen.

Die Inhalte unseres Angebotes orientieren sich an der Marketingpraxis und an den damit verbundenen Herausforderungen. Neben einer Selbstlernerfahrung (vgl. mmmmarketingmessbarmachen) bieten wir Ihnen in Kombination dazu (Blended Learning) Seminare, Workshops und Referate an.

+ Strategieentwicklung – Analyse & Planung

+ Implementierung – Organisation & Marketing Controlling

Sind die Voraussetzungen geschaffen, kann mit der Umsetzung der vereinbarten Strategie begonnen werden. Dabei geht es im Grunde darum, neue Kunden zu gewinnen, bestehende Kunden zu binden und verlorene Kunden zurück zu gewinnen. Die relevanten Abschnitte sind gleichlautend:

+ Neue Kunden gewinnen – Mehr Kunden für das Angebot

+ Bestehende Kunden binden – Mehr Angebot für die Kunden

+ Abgewanderte Kunden zurückgewinnen – Mit Kritik umgehen können

[:de] [:en] [:]