COACHING

TURNING PLANS INTO ACTION!

We are implementing your plans!

Harald Hafner – hotmama and the “Partner-in-Performance” network offer the implementation of plans and concepts by successfully coaching and guiding your in your efforts. We provide support when it comes to establishing customer oriented structures, systems and culture.

Organizing

In many cases organisations lack structure in marketing. To provide relevant structures is essential for implementation. A first priority thereby are the blueprinting of customer contact processes and standard operating procedures. We support you when it comes to setting up a relevant structure in order to put your plans into action.

Integrated systems

Systems should support processes and must be integrated into the organisational structure in order to be benificiary. Systems in customer contact will be automized and supported by artificial intelligence. We support your efforts when it comes to data- and project management.

Customer oriented organisational culture

The degree of customer orientation is expressed upon service delivery. A learning organisation allows to optimize your service delivery. In the course of an internal marketing approach we support your efforts in formulating and communicating a customer oriented organisational culture.

Managing campaigns

As soon as the campaing plan is approved, we take over. Conception, creation and production of content and advertising materials as well as distributing it through the relevant channels and measuring results as well as adopting the campaign on request. During regular meetings we inform about the results.

 

Contact?

12 + 13 =

Interested?

Coachings are tailormade to your requirements. This is why we need to know your requirements first in order to provide a solution. Use the contact form to let us know, what it is, you need. Alternatively you can also give us a call under +43 676 4169523

COACHING

WIR SETZEN UM!

Wir setzen die Empfehlungen um!

Harald Hafner – hotmama und das „Partner-in-Performance“ Netzwerk bieten Ihnen im Rahmen von Coachings die begleitende Umsetzung Ihrer Planung. Dabei helfen wir Ihnen kundenorientierte Strukturen, Systeme und Kultur zu etablieren bzw. Sie bei der Umsetzung von Maßnahmen tatkräftig zu unterstützen.

Organisieren & Strukturen schaffen!

In vielen Fällen mangelt es in der Umsetzung an Struktur und Organisation des Marketings. Die Lösung dieser Frage ist essentiell, weil sonst „Papier“ immer geduldig bleibt. In erster Linie sollten die Kundenkontaktprozesse und die damit verbundenen Standards klar definiert sein (Ablauforganisation), um in der Folge eine sinnvolle und hilfreiche Struktur (Aufbauorganisation) zu entwickeln. Wir helfen Ihnen beim Umsetzen!

Systeme integrieren

Systeme müssen Prozesse (Abläufe) unterstützen und nutzenstiftend in der Organisationsstruktur integriert werden. Systeme im Kundenkontakt werden automatisieren und mit künstlicher Intelligenz ausgestattet sein. Daten werden zum „neuen Öl“. Wir unterstützen Sie im Projekt- und Datenmanagement.

Kundenorientierte Unternehmenskultur

Wie nahe Ihre Organisation am Kunden agiert, wird in erster Linie durch die Interaktion bei der Leistungserbringung zum Ausdruck gebracht. Die Erkenntnisse daraus führen dazu, Kundenorientierung zu perfektionieren. Im Rahmen des „internen Marketings“ unterstützen wir Sie bei der Formulierung und der Vermittlung.

Kampagnen umsetzen

Sobald der Kampagnenplan steht und Ihrerseits genehmigt wurde übernehmen wir. Konzeption, Kreation und Produktion von Content und Werbemittel, Distribution in den relevanten Kommunikationskanälen, Messen der Resultate und Anpassung der Kampagne nach Bedarf. In regelmäßigen Abstimmungsmeetings werden Sie verlässlich informiert.

 

Kontaktaufnahme

13 + 12 =

Kundenindividuell

Coachings funktionieren kundenindividuell, weshalb wir zuerst Ihre Anforderungen erfahren möchten um eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung anzubieten. Nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular, um Ihre Fragen zu formulieren, wir antworten umgehend, oder rufen Sie uns einfach an (+43 676 4169523)

[:de] [:en] [:]